#FirstCheerios

September 26, 2012

Spotlight On

I am excited to announce that I am part of the First Cheerios campaign.  Recommended as a first finger food by 4 out of 5 Canadian paediatricians, Cheerios have always been a huge part of my children’s growing up.

Baby Eating Cheerios

Cheerios are a staple in my cupboard around here.  For the older kids, they are perfect Sunday mid-morning snack.  Baby Eating More Cheerios

I make sure to keep a resealable container of them in my purse for long waits in doctor’s offices and shopping trips that take a little longer than planned.

Baby fingers on high chair with Cheerios

Now you have a chance to share your toddler’s favourite Cheerios moment.  Simply go to the General Mills Life Made Delicious Facebook page and submit a photo of your little one enjoying some of their first Cheerios.

Baby Surprised While Eating Cheerios

The first 1000 entrants will receive a coupon for a free box of Cheerios.  After that, everyone will get a $1 off coupon. Legal details: Limit of one (1) Free Box of Cheerios coupon per household, and one (1) $1.00 Off Coupon per household per calendar year.

Single Baby Hand Cheerios

But the very best part of all is that you could find your baby’s picture on an upcoming special edition Cheerios box, as part of a mosaic of first time Cheerios lovers! So hurry over and get your toddler’s picture uploaded for a chance to see his or her smiling face on a box next spring!

Disclosure – I am participating in the First Cheerios Blog Tour by Mom Central Canada on behalf of General Mills. I received compensation as a thank you for participating and for sharing my honest opinion. The opinions on this blog are my own

, , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Comments are closed.

